About Us

 

About Us

Staff

Board

Employment Opportunities

Staff

Jessica Crowder

Execitive Director
Jessica@wsglt.org

Tate Smith

Conservation Director
Tate@wsglt.org

Sarah Kauer

Engagement Coordinator
Sarah@wsglt.org

Kaylee Wilkins

Office Manager
Kaylee@wsglt.org

Omar Mandeel

Conservation & Stewardship Associate
Omar@wsglt.org

Maggie Laing

Stewardship Intern
Maggie@wsglt.org

Wyoming Stock Growers Land Trust

113 East 20th Street
PO Box 268
Cheyenne, WY 82003
P 307.772.8751 • email

 

X