About Us

 

About Us

Staff

Board

Employment Opportunities

Staff

Jessica Crowder

Executive Director
Jessica@wsglt.org

Sarah Kauer

Development, Communications & Events Director
Sarah@wsglt.org

Dylan Freeman

Conservation & Stewardship Manager
Dylan@wsglt.org

Clara Keyt

Office Administrator
Clara@wsglt.org

Colton Goldfarb

Conservation & Stewardship Intern
stewintern@wsglt.org

Alexandria Ramirez

Communications & Events Intern
Commsintern@wsglt.org

Matt Haynes

Conservation & Stewardship Manager
Matt@wsglt.org

Katie Wynne

Conservation & Stewardship Director
Katie@wsglt.org

Wyoming Stock Growers Land Trust

113 East 20th Street
PO Box 268
Cheyenne, WY 82003
P 307.772.8751 • email

 

X